Administrative Affairs
Quality Department

Contact Information:

Ghada Sayed, M.D.
Head of Department
ghada.sayed@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3449

Medical Staff Office

Contact Information:

Haitham Zarzour, M.D.
Head of Department
haitham.zarzour@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3447

Information Technology Department

Contact Information:

Anwar Sahili, Engineer
Head of Department
anwar.sahili@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3140/4140

Human Resources Department

Contact Information:

hr@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3486

Medical Engineering Department

Contact Information:

Bassem Makki, Engineer
Head of Department
bassem.makki@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3055

Medical Records Department

Contact Information:

Maysaa Cheaito
Head of Department
maysaa.cheaito@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3520

Finance Department

Contact Information:

Layal Tehfe
Head of Department
layal.tehfe@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3175

Internal Audit Department

Contact Information:

Safa ElHaj
Head of Department
safa.elhaj@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3190

Billing Department

Contact Information:

Mona Haidar
Head of Department
mona.haidar@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3008

Purchasing Department

Contact Information:

Rawan Kanaan
Head of Department
rawan.kanaan@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3181

Physical Plant and Facilities Department

Contact Information:

Maysoun Haidar, Engineer
Head of Department
maysoun.haidar@zhumc.org.lb
Tel: 00961-1-851040 Ext: 3440-3441